Independent Expat Financial Advisers in France

We have offices and teams of experienced advisers based in and around a number of major centres throughout France:

Paris Brittany & Normandy Pays de la Loire & Centre Poitou Charentes, Limousin & Aquitaine Midi Pyrenees & Languedoc Roussillon Provence Alpes & Cote d’Azur Burgundy, Comte & Rhone-Alpes

(Click on your area to open/close adviser contact details)

Local Advisers in Brittany & Normandy

Graham Keysell

Graham Keysell

Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93

graham.keysell@spectrum-ifa.com

Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle

Tel + 33 7 81 71 60 08

michael.doyle@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Pays de la Loire & Centre

Graham Keysell

Graham Keysell

Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93

graham.keysell@spectrum-ifa.com

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Tel +33 673 272 543

amanda.johnson@spectrum-ifa.com

Maeve Hoffman

Maeve Hoffman

Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93

maeve.hoffman@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Poitou Charentes, Limousin & Aquitaine

Tony Farrell

Tony Farrell

Tel: +33 5 55 89 57 94

tony.farrell@spectrum-ifa.com

Brian Furzer

Brian Furzer

Tel: +33 5 46 48 97 73

brian.furzer@spectrum-ifa.com

Tony Delvalle

Tony Delvalle

Tel: +33 5 47 77 07 16

tony.delvalle@spectrum-ifa.com

 david_holmes

David Holmes

Tel: +33 5 53 81 46 49

david.holmes@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Midi Pyrenees & Languedoc Roussillon

Rob Hesketh

Rob Hesketh

Tel: +33 6 31 78 76 47

rob.hesketh@spectrum-ifa.com

Daphne Foulkes

Daphne Foulkes

Tel: +33 4 68 20 30 17

daphne.foulkes@spectrum-ifa.com

John Lansley

John Lansley

Tel: +33 6 42 23 94 95

john.lansley@spectrum-ifa.com

Victoria Lewis

Victoria Lewis

Tel: +33 6 62 50 70 21

victoria.lewis@spectrum-ifa.com

Derek Winsland

Derek Winsland

Tel: + 33 (0) 4 68 31 14 10

Derek.winsland@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Provence Alpes & Cote d’Azur

Tim Yates

Tim Yates

Tel +33 6 15 33 60 83

tim.yates@spectrum-ifa.com

Peter Brooke

Peter Brooke

Tel +33 6 87 13 68 71

peter.brooke@spectrum-ifa.com

Berangere Chabenat

Bérangère Chabenat

Tel +33 6 62 92 88 95

berangere.chabenat@spectrum-ifa.com

Lorraine Chekir

Lorraine Chekir

Tel +33 6 42 43 20 54

lorraine.chekir@spectrum-ifa.com

Victoria Lewis

Victoria Lewis

+33 6 62 50 70 21

victoria.lewis@spectrum-ifa.com

Sean Webb

Sean Webb

+33(0)6 15 23 80 43

Sean.webb@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Burgundy, Franche-Comte & Rhone-Alpes

Chris Eaborn

Christopher Eaborn

Tel +41 78 901 0609

chris.eaborn@spectrum-ifa.com

Robbin Davies

Robbin Davies

Tel: +41 79 447 3315

robbin.davies@spectrum-ifa.com

Steven Grover

Steven Grover

Tel +33 6 87 98 09 41

steven.grover@spectrum-ifa.com

Anton Taylor

Anton Taylor

Tel +41 78 855 8561

anton.taylor@spectrum-ifa.com

If you are an expat in France your financial planning will need to meet your personal requirements within the very specific French tax and legal frameworks. Our internationally qualified, professional advisers are readily available to make certain you receive expert advice and superb service, bringing you peace of mind. A very important part of this service is to provide ongoing advice. This longer term approach means that you will continue to know that you will continue to be in good financial shape even if your circumstances change, the tax laws change (which happens often) or simply if economic conditions change.

Whether you want to simply know the benefits of an Assurance Vie or QROPS (Qualifying Overseas Retirement Pension Scheme) currency issues or have more complicated matters you wish to discuss such as Residency or Inheritance tax in France and how it interacts with UK Inheritance Tax, contact one of our advisers to find out more.

Meet a Spectrum adviser and get your free copy of the
“Connexion Guide to Pensions in France”

 
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
TSG Insurance Services S.A.R.L. Siège Social: 34 Bd des Italiens, 75009 Paris « Société de Courtage d’assurances » R.C.S. Paris B 447 609 108 (2003B04384) Numéro d’immatriculation ORIAS 07 025 332 – www.orias.fr « Conseiller en investissements financiers, référencé sous le numéro E002440 par ANACOFI-CIF, association agréée par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers»

Recent French News

Concerns over effect of BREXIT on expat pensions

When is a guarantee not a guarantee

The Spectrum IFA Group opens an office in Limoux

Planning for Certainty in an Uncertain World

Le Tour de Finance spring events

Financial Advisors on Facebook Tweets on Financial news for expats The Spectrum IFA group on Linked-In
FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS, JOIN OUR MAILING LIST