Financial Advisers in Spain

Independent financial planning advisers* to the English speaking expatriate ( expat ) community in Spain. All our advisers live in Spain, are experienced and qualified. Our team of experienced advisers is based in and around a number of major centres:

Barcelona & Costa Brava Madrid Costa Blanca Costa del Sol Mallorca & Menorca Murcia & Almeria

(Click on your area to open/close adviser contact details)

Local Advisers in Barcelona & Costa Brava

Jonathan-Goodman1 Jonathan Goodman
Tel +34 609 768 359
jonathan.goodman@spectrum-ifa.com
Paul Roberts Paul Roberts
Tel +34 616 153 318
paul.roberts@spectrum-ifa.com   
Richard Rose Richard Rose
Tel +34 656 374 960
richard.rose@spectrum-ifa.com
 Barry Davys Barry Davys
Tel + 34 645 257 525
barry.davys@spectrum-ifa.com
cedric_privat Cédric Privat
Tel: +34 622 848 177
cedric.privat@spectrum-ifa.com
 Chris Burke Chris Burke       
Tel: +34 936652828
chris.burke@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Costa Blanca

Robin Beven Robin Beven
Tel +34 96 687 4183
robin.beven@spectrum-ifa.com
John Hayward John Hayward
Tel +34 96 558 7633
john.hayward@spectrum-ifa.com
Graham Dixon Graham Dixon
Tel: +34 936 658 596
graham.dixon@spectrum-ifa.com
David Hattersley David Hattersley
Tel : + 34 966 463 765
david.hattersley@spectrum-ifa.com
Annette Bowen Annette Bowen
Tel : +34 965 587 104
annette.bowen@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Costa del Sol

Pauline Bowden Pauline Bowden
Tel +34 95 289 0383
pauline.bowden@spectrum-ifa.com
Charles Hutchinson Charles Hutchinson
Tel +34 95 279 7923

charles.hutchinson@spectrum-ifa.com

Local Advisers in Madrid

Conner MacSherry Conor MacSherry
+34 9174 50901
conor.macsherry@spectrum-ifa.com
Chris Webb Chris Webb
Tel (+34) 6391 18185
chris.webb@spectrum-ifa.com
Tino Nohlmans Paul Bristow
We are sad to announce that Paul has passed away.

For clients who require a new adviser or information please contact chris.webb@spectrum-ifa.com or admin@spectrum-ifa.com

For friends and colleagues, we have put together a pictorial tribute to our great friend click here

Local Advisers in Mallorca & Menorca

Susan Worthinton Susan Worthington
Tel: 00 34 971 696 292
susan.worthington@spectrum-ifa.com
Tom Worthington Tom Worthington
Tel 00 34 971 696 292
tom.worthington@spectrum-ifa.com  

Local Advisers in Murcia & Almeria

John Hayward John Hayward
Tel +34 96 558 7633
john.hayward@spectrum-ifa.com  
Ross_Perry

 Ross Perry
Tel 00 34 968 959 255
ross.perry@spectrum-ifa.com

The synergies achieved by working within a group environment allow our advisers to draw on considerable and varied expertise to enhance the service offered to our clients. Our role is to create and provide financial planning solutions for expatriates and foreign residents in Spain.

Our internationally qualified, professional advisers are readily available to make certain you receive the best possible advice and superb service, bringing you peace of mind for the following areas: Qualifying Recognised Overseas Pension Schemes (QROPS) – Health Insurance Spain – Investment Insurance in Spain – Mortgages in Spain – Life Insurance Spain – Pensions in Spain

* All financial planning advice is provided using and within Insurance contracts that are highly tax efficient in Spain. Investment Management services within the Insurance Contracts are provided by Investment Management Institutions. Spectrum’s role is to provide the Insurance Intermediation advice and to assist clients in their choice of Investment Management Institution.

The Spectrum IFA Group member, Baskerville Advisers S.L., is an authorised insurance brokerage operating throughout Spain. The Development Director for Spain [based in Barcelona] is Jonathan Goodman. Tel +34 93 665 8596 Mob +34 609 768 359 jonathan.goodman@spectrum-ifa.com

Or contact us directly through the form below:

 

 

 

 

 

“The Spectrum IFA Group” is a registered trademark, exclusive rights to use in Spain granted to Baskerville Advisers S.L. CIF B-63/137.020 Correduría de Seguros; No de registro RDGS J2306; Paseo de Gracia 63, principal, 2a,08008, Barcelona. Seguro responsabilidad civil CHARTIS Europe No 0131900503.1330 Registro Mercantil de Barcelona, Tomo 35489, Folio 170, Seccion 8, Hoja B-269534

NOTA PÁGINA WEB RELATIVA AL SERVICIO DE ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTENOTA PÁGINA WEB RELATIVA AL SERVICIO DE ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE

Recent Spanish News

The REAL effect of inflation

Risk Tolerance

How are you at managing your Finances ?

An insight into the good things happening with Spanish Tax

Your EU Pension on leaving the EU Institutions

Financial Advisors on Facebook Tweets on Financial news for expats The Spectrum IFA group on Linked-In
FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS, JOIN OUR MAILING LIST